Contact
Signet Health

 

As a proven leader in the field of healthcare management, Signet Health is the ideal partner for your hospital or healthcare system. Would you like more information about our services? Interested in a feasibility analysis for a new program or study on how to enhance your existing behavioral health or acute physical rehabilitation service lines? We would love to speak with you. Complete this contact form and an experienced professional from the Signet team will be in touch as soon as possible.

Signet Health Corporation 

9151 Boulevard 26
Suite 175A
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Phone: 940-600-4862

 

**If this is an immediate physical/mental emergency contact 911 now or go to your closest Emergency Room.  If you or a loved one needs mental health crisis support dial 988.  

**If you have received an email request that appears to come from Signet asking for personal information, money, etc. please disregard. Signet will never make such an unsolicited email request.

 

Business Development Team

Pat Doyle

Executive VP, Chief Development Officer pdoyle@signethealth.com
phone: 940-600-4867

Carmen Leschuk

VP, Business Development cleschuk@signethealth.com
phone: 940-228-4770

Bret Marin

VP, Business Development
bmarin@signethealth.com
phone: 940-536-0641

Michael Ellis

VP, Business Development
mellis@signethealth.com
phone: 940-220-4266

Clarke Walker

VP, Business Development
cwalker@signethealth.com
phone: 940-220-4576

Greg Olson

VP, Business Development golson@signethealth.com
phone: 940-290-3541

Lindsey Bowers

VP, Business Development & Community Education
lbowers@signethealth.com
phone: 940-220-4394

Marc Scagnelli

Business Development Support
mscagnelli@signethealth.com
phone: 940-228-2166